Published on Feb 8th, 2014 by Bethany Church | 0

Officers for the Class of 2016 were installed on Jan. 12, 2014 with the Reverend Lonnie Oliver leading the special service. Lawrence Rollins, and Ann B. Walker will serve a three-year term as ruling elders. Keith Early and Kathy Dodley were installed as deacons and Sharon Harrison, Adrienne Owens, and Sheryl Williams were commissioned as trustees. 20140112_123401

Comments are closed.